REVIEWS

5/5  ·  1st March 2018 by
CCTV

Wanted to post a great review of Selectron and their CCTV/ video surveillance system which is accessible remotely no matter where you are in the world, via a computer or even your cellphone. Initially I had the cameras installed at my home for security purposes and peace of mind. However I found out on Thursday January 4th, 2018 that these cameras can literally be a life saver as well. As I was aware that my horse, Tovi, hadn’t been feeling well recently, I decided to check on him throughout the day while I was at work, via the remote access to the CCTV camera in his stables. Thank goodness that I did, as I found Tovi thrashing about due to colic and was able to call the vet, my son and a friend to rush right to him and get him out of the stable before he could do himself serious harm or heaven forbid thrash himself to death against the walls. Because of my ability to remotely access these cameras I was able to have people there on the scene to help ASAP. I truly believe this saved Tovi’s life. I am an avid believer in these camera systems and Selectron expertise with them, so much so that I have them installed both at my home and my place of business.

5/5  ·  13th February 2018 by
Intruder Alarms
We contacted Selectron regarding the replacement of our 30 year old home security system that had been largely self-installed. Although our project was no doubt small in their experience, Selectron proved to be an excellent choice and worked with us regarding system planning and implementation of what could have been a complicated project. Installation commenced as planned, proceeded quickly and without any hitches to completion and testing, and all on time. We were particularly impressed with the installer’s specialist knowledge and his quality of workmanship. Consequently, we have no hesitation in highly recommending Selectron Ltd.
5/5  ·  9th February 2018 by
Intruder Alarms
We had been considering a security system for our house for some time after meeting Chris at a home show. He designed a system that met our needs perfectly, while his team were very professional and efficient with their installation and explaining how to use it which was very straightforward. The intruder alarm worked perfectly when we had an attempted break-in six months after getting it. I won't hesitate to highly recommend Selectron to anyone who may be considering a security system for their home or business.
5/5  ·  10th December 2017 by
Intruder Alarms
Selectron did a great job from soup to nuts with the Intruder alarm system. They worked quickly, liaised with me efficiently and then taught me in 10 minutes how to manage the entire alarm system which I had no knowledge about. I'm a first-time user and could not be happier!
5/5  ·  9th November 2017 by
Intruder Alarms
Selectron were very professional in installing our security system. They took their time in scoping the job and provided a detailed walk-through explanation of their quote. The technician who installed the system was very efficient, knowledgeable about the hardware he was installing and took time to see us over the weekend to explain how to operate the system. I would recommend Selectron to anyone looking to install a reliable security alarm.
5/5  ·  4th October 2017 by
Selectron installs the best security devices in Bermuda No worries, no stress, no break-ins. Selectron has my house secure and protects me from the recent break-in crime wave that has plagued many homes throughout Bermuda.
5/5  ·  21st September 2017 by
Intruder Alarms
Everything thing is working well, I am very happy with the intruder alarm system. Well appreciated for the service I received.
5/5  ·  19th September 2017 by
Excellent service and products. My wife and I just wanted to thank you again for your excellent service and products. We are extremely pleased with both the alarm and the CCTV systems. You and your team are to be commended for your professionalism, strong work ethic and pleasant personalities. We would not hesitate to recommend Selectron’s services to anyone.
5/5  ·  16th August 2017 by
I found Selectron to be professional, experienced, informed and patient. They provided timely, tidy installation. Competitive pricing, same hardware as main competitor. They attended the installation personally, followed through in stated time frame and patiently persevered when phone-line problem arose with connecting the alarm to monitoring station. I would highly recommend Selectron.
5/5  ·  9th July 2017 by
Selectron Ltd. has been responsible for our total electronic security systems at our Orange Valley warehouse since 2005. Mr. Martin Jones, President of Selectron Ltd., is very much a hands-on operator and up-to-date with the latest in security systems technology. He has provided us with uncompromising personal service over these past years. We have no hesitation in recommending Selectron Ltd. and their systems for similar installations and solutions.

Call our friendly team today for help and advice +1 441 236 4181

Leave Your Own Review

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review